Event is FINISHED

"Sell Online NOW!" Free Online Seller Seminar (Youbeli.com) (duplicated)

Description

Join our Free Seminar by selecting from one of these dates:

9/7/15 (Thu)

13/7/15 (Mon)

22/7/15 (Wed)

25/7/15 (Sat)

29/7/15 (Wed)


* Limited to 30 seats per session.

Language: Mandarin

Who should attend?

1. Online Store Seller

2. Full Time or Part Time Seller

3. Facebook, Blog Seller

4. Retail Seller

What you will learn from the seminar?

1. Latest E-Commerce Trend

2. How to start Online Business

3. Online Seller Challenges and Obstacle

4. Online Seller Experience and knowledge Sharing


*Topic are subject to change


You may contact us at 03-3324 4812 or +6012-280 1776 for enquiry.


We hope to see you there!

Cheers,
Youbuy Online Sdn. Bhd.

Event Timeline
Wed Jul 29, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MYT
Add to Calendar
Venue
Shaw Parade - 自在坊
Tickets
"Sell @ Youbeli" Free Seminar -
9 Jul (Thu)
"Sell @ Youbeli" Free Seminar -
14 Jul (Tue)
"Sell @ Youbeli" Free Seminar -
22 Jul (Wed)
"Sell @ Youbeli" Free Seminar -
25 Jul (Sat)
"Sell @ Youbeli" Free Seminar -
29 Jul (Wed)

On sale until Jul 14, 2015, 3:00:00 PM

Venue Address
Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah Malaysia
Organizer
Youbuy Online Sdn. Bhd.
6 Followers